JOOP! Store

Store JOOP! Konstanz
Lago Shopping Center / 1.Floor
Bodanstrasse 1
78462 Konstanz
Telephone: +49 (0) 7531 69 10 877

 

Mon - Sat 9.30 - 20
Thu 9.30 - 22
 

 

 

 

 

 

JOOP! Showrooms

Showroom JOOP! Hamburg
Harvestehuder Weg 22
20149 Hamburg
Contact: Christian Bülow
E-Mail: christian.bülow@joop.com

Showroom JOOP! Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Straße 119
40474 Düsseldorf
Contact: Cezary Bielski
E-Mail: cezary.bielski@joop.com

Showroom JOOP! München
Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 18
80807 München
Contact: Eike Schmidt
E-Mail: eike.schmidt@joop.com

Showroom Zürich
Farbstrasse 33
CH-8800 Thalwil/ZH
Contact: Irini Sotireli
E-Mail: i.sotireli@joop.com

Showroom Kreuzlingen
Sonnenwiesenstr. 21
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen
Contact: Christoph Breitenmoser
E-Mail: christoph.breitenmoser@joop.com

Showroom Salzburg
Alte Mattseer Straße 26
A-5101 Bergheim
Contact: Ulrike Eckel
E-Mail: ulrike.eckel@joop.com
 

 

Polen (Showroom Düsseldorf)
AMM Agency
Kaiserwerther Straße 119
40474 Düsseldorf
Contact: Marek Bajsarowicz
E-Mail: marekbajsarowicz@wp.pl

Eastern Europe (Showroom Düsseldorf)
Kaiserwerther Straße 119
40474 Düsseldorf
Contact: Natalia Dvojnas
E-Mail: natalia.dvojnas@joop.com

Eastern Europe (Showroom Zürich)
Farbstrasse 33
CH-8800 Thalwil/ZH
Contact: Natalia Dvojnas
E-Mail: natalia.dvojnas@joop.com

Middle East (Showroom München)
Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG
Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 18
80807 München
Contact: Michael Bauer
E-Mail: michael.bauer@chama-fashion.de

Showroom Belgien
DFI BVBA Naamsesteenweg 191
3001 Heverlee
Contact: Axel Dahlem
Email: axel.dahlem@gmail.com

Showroom Niederlande
Fashion your Image
Danzigerkade 227A
1013 AP Amsterdam
Contact: Norbert Kleijngeld
E-Mail: info@fashionyourimage.eu

Showroom Kanada
3725 Chesswood Drive
M3J 2P6 Toronto, Ontario
Ansprechpartner: Gabriel Desjardins
E-Mail: G.desjardes@strellson.com

JOOP! Showrooms Women

Showroom JOOP! Hamburg
Harvestehuder Weg 22
20149 Hamburg
Contact: Alexandra Klein
E-Mail: a.klein@joop.com

Showroom JOOP! Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Straße 119
40474 Düsseldorf
Contact: Alexandra Klein
E-Mail: a.klein@joop.com

Showroom JOOP! München
Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 18
80807 München
Contact: Sandra Golik
E-Mail: s.golik@joop.com

Showroom Zürich
Farbstrasse 33
CH-8800 Thalwil/ZH
Contact: Irini Sotireli
E-Mail: i.sotireli@joop.com

Showroom Salzburg
Alte Mattseer Straße 26
A-5101 Bergheim
Contact: Ursula Stefanie Weichberger
E-Mail: ursula.weichberger@joop.com

International Sales 
Kaiserswerther Strasse 119
D-40474 Düsseldorf
Contact: Natalia Dvojnas I Tanja Belorukow
E-Mail: n.dvojnas@joop.com  I t.belorukow@joop.com