Home of JOOP!

The JOOP! brand is back home again where it all began: in the art nouveau villa in Hamburg where the workshop of designer and brand founder Wolfgang Joop was once located.

Harvestehuder Weg 22, Hamburg

Home of JOOP!

A brand with history gets ready for the future: since the beginning of 2016, the JOOP! villa has been the representative head office of the brand, its German showroom, a source of inspiration and a future workshop all rolled into one.

Here, JOOP! staff mix with personalities from the worlds of fashion, design, architecture, communication and retail for creative exchange.

JOOP! Family

The JOOP! brand is supported by an international team - highly-qualified and committed employees who give the brand its face and personality.

JOOP! Showrooms

Showroom JOOP! Hamburg
Harvestehuder Weg 22
20149 Hamburg
Contact: Christian Bülow
E-Mail: christian.bülow@joop.com


Showroom JOOP! Düsseldorf
Kaiserwerther Straße 119
40474 Düsseldorf
Contact: Cezary Bielski
E-Mail: cezary.bielski@joop.com

Showroom JOOP! München
Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 18
80807 München
Contact: Eike Schmidt
E-Mail: eike.schmidt@joop.com

Showroom Zürich
Brandschenkestrasse 150
CH-8002 Zürich
Contact: Martin Mühlethaler
E-Mail: martin.muehlethaler@joop.com

Showroom Kreuzlingen

Sonnenwiesenstr. 21
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen
Contact: Christoph Breitenmoser
E-Mail: christoph.breitenmoser@joop.com


Showroom Salzburg

Alte Mattseer Straße 26
A-5101 Bergheim
Contact: Ulrike Eckel
E-Mail: ulrike.eckel@joop.com
 
Polen (Showroom Düsseldorf)
AMM Agency

Kaiserwerther Straße 119

40474 Düsseldorf
Contact: Marek Bajsarowicz
E-Mail: marekbajsarowicz@wp.pl

Eastern Europe (Showroom Düsseldorf)
Kaiserwerther Straße 119
40474 Düsseldorf
Contact: Natalia Dvojnas
E-Mail: natalia.dvojnas@joop.com

Middle East (Showroom München)

Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG

Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 18
80807 München
Contact: Michael Bauer
E-Mail: michael.bauer@chama-fashion.de

Showroom Belgien
DFI BVBA
Naamsesteenweg 191
3001 Heverlee
Contact: Axel Dahlem
Email: axel.dahlem@gmail.com

Showroom Niederlande
Fashion your Image

Danzigerkade 227A
1013 AP Amsterdam
Contact: Norbert Kleijngeld
E-Mail: info@fashionyourimage.eu

You can find JOOP! products online or in a store near you

JOOP! Storefinder

Campaign

Spring/Summer 2017

To the campaign To the campaign